dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3195 reviews
2518 out of 3195 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Huggies Slip-On Diapers are perfect for potty training toddlers!
By: Breana R.
07/07/2012
I love Huggies Slip-On diapers! They are designed like training pants, but absorb like a diaper, making convenient for potty training in the beginning.
100
October 20, 2014
By: 35413398
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Loveee
Love these! I tried these before the new little movers came out and started using them just cause of the adjustable extra piece of Velcro. They're also great overnight!
80
October 20, 2014
By: 26198941
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Size Changed
I love(d) these for my daughter, however the last two boxes of size 4 have been smaller, tighter, and less absorbent than they were before and have leaked horribly. My daughter has been left in a puddle numerous times. Whenever I stumble across one of the older size 4's in the house, they fit fine and don't leak, so I know she hasn't grown out of them.
80
October 18, 2014
By: 21515783
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

great for the very active
We switched to these, for the wide sides. We had the issue of the sides of other diapers digging in from all his moving. So far these nothing.
100
October 18, 2014
By: 37873915
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Makes changing so much easier!
My daughter has always been a bit of a squirmer at diaper changing time. So when I found the Huggies Slip Ons about a year ago I gave them a try, and I was so glad I did! They are so easy to just slip on, even when my daughter is rolling or standing. I haven't gone back to regular diapers since!
80
October 17, 2014
By: ThinkRescue
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.:

starting to potty train
I just started using these, but so far so good. It's easier to put them on my squirmy toddler than standard diapers.
60
October 16, 2014
By: ashp88
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Slip on diapers
They are easy to get on and off and good to start potty training.
80
October 15, 2014
By: gabbywas585
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

sides rip
I just started using these diapers on my 12 month old. They work well against him moving and crawling everywhere the only thing is when you put them on and slide them up sides rip sometimes.
80
October 15, 2014
By: MCCALLS
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

great as a diaper and pull up!
Really like the slip ons. I can use it as a pull up since I've started potty training, but was using it as a diaper previously. I even use it for my 4 yr old as a pull up for those rare occasions when she's sick and in bed. Only draw back is that they're cut kind of small, so I have to move up to a size six, which means less diapers per package.
100
October 14, 2014
By: gbchbz
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

LOVE IT
I LOVE THIS DIAPER IT WORKS JUST LIKE A PULLUP AND CAN FIT MY LITTLE ONES THAT ARE STILL TO LITTLE FOR SIZE 2T LOVE IT LOVE IT
100
October 12, 2014
By: candyandy
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months


My little one is 2 now and she doesn't like to sit still for diaper changes. These diapers slip right on and make my life a little easier!