dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3113 reviews
2441 out of 3113 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Comparison of Huggies Little Movers Slip Ons to competitor & peer products.
By: Bettye D.
10/19/2013
A-Mazing! Huggies is the only brand for me, anyway, but these really put me over the moon. They move with my son so easily, but I can transition to potty training with these SO easily! In this video I've compared a competitor's product, and then peer products, showing the differences and similarities. The Slip Ons are far and away the superior choice!
100
July 22, 2014
By: 29759933
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

We Love All Huggies
Typically theres not a Huggies brand/type that I don't love. However The Huggies little movers Slip on, just absolutely are out of this world! They are our favorite diaper. Still in a size 4 a year later, still fits perfectly, still stopping leaks with the convenience of a pull-up!! Thank You Huggies!!! You Rock!!! Truly worshiping Huggies mom Joyce
80
July 21, 2014
By: 39831126
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Huggies Slip-Ons
When I used these slip-ons, they did their job. Last long enough to hold some pee in it. Their helping my child learn to pull up her diaper and pull down if she has to go potty. Their soft, and a good fit if you get the right size. They are good with having nice pictures on them. Over all, their just good.q
100
July 20, 2014
By: gracelyg
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 4 - 6Months

Huggies Comfort
I had tried a few diapers brands and finally huggies is the only one that my twins babies are comfortable with and safe. I highly recommend huggies to any Mommy.
100
July 17, 2014
By: achuli01
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months


My son is a wiggler when it comes to diaper time so these diapers are a life saver!
100
July 09, 2014
By: hlee1
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Baby loves these
These are so great for the baby who won't stay still to let you change his diaper! Also great for trips where you cant lie them down on a surface to change their diaper the traditional way.
100
July 09, 2014
By: Chineth
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Best diaper
The only diaper we used for my son since then. He learned easily on his potty training using it. Thank you Huggies for making our lives manageable!
100
July 06, 2014
By: sksamek
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

POTTY TRAINING MADE EASY
Stay at home dad with 2yr old and 5mo old. Potty training for 2yr old almost done thanks to these slip-ons. Daughter can take them off and pull them up easily while I tend to her baby brother!
100
July 03, 2014
By: Cass0924
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

The best product to buy
I'm a new father and all i can say is that this particular brand is better than the others. 10/10 would recommend to all new parents .
100
June 30, 2014
By: ugfytiopi
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Comfort of Little Movers, Ease of Training Pants
Love these! THESE diapers make life easier when changing a very active toddler. Huggies are the best and what a smart product!
100
June 25, 2014
By: CRAFTANGEL
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

My favorite diapers!
My youngest has always been an active girl. These diapers have made changes easy.