dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
81
3310 reviews
2620 out of 3310 (80 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
100
April 15, 2015
By: JDriggs
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Great Transition to Potty
These helped us to transition our little girl to the potty. We liked that we had the option to take them off with the side tabs if needed. Great product.
100
April 13, 2015
By: jg1026
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.:

Best diapers ever!
I love these diapers for my little one! They are so convenient, you just slip them on! This is help with potty training. I wasn't sure if they would fit but they fit just fine. I like them even better than pullups because they're softer. Have always used Huggies with all my kids would never use anything else!
100
April 08, 2015
By: lullabymommy
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

We love them
My son started wanting to stand up and play when it was time to change his diaper. Although he still hasn't gotten the hang of using his potty he loves these a lot more than regular diapers. It started off as he laid down to get wiped and stood up to put on his diaper like a big boy. He seemed happier with it being that way, and now through some practice we can pull down his diaper and wipe him if he has an accident without a mess. I love how they don't leak like others had. I also love how absorbent they are compared to other diapers. He seems to love that he can wait for us to pull down the diaper and wipe and then he can run in a circle a few times before putting on his new diaper (i swear he gets the weird from his dad).
40
April 07, 2015
By: lucylaney
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months


This product is not designed for poops. I was excited to try it to see if it improved changing time but it just complicated it.
100
April 05, 2015
By: dcwx2
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

keeps em dry
Nothing better than something that goes on easily and keep them dry while they are busy
100
March 29, 2015
By: ascismrn
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Love! Love!
My little girl loved these. They made her feel like a big girl. We started with these to prepare for potty training and she loved to be able to pull them down herself. A great step toward independence!
100
March 24, 2015
By: Sher90n2
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

We Love Them!!!!!
I didnt think i would like them at first. They had a great coupon and were on sale at the store so i thought id try the slip-ons. My son and i fell in love with them! used them most of the way through potty training!! They never leaked and made changing easy and fast. Then when he began potty training they helped keep it easy and fast!
100
March 22, 2015
By: JaynaRissa
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

LIFESAVER!
I started using these when my son was about 9 months old. He was always so squirmy when I changed him. It was just a hassle & even worse when we were out in public as he would just crawl off. I started using these and it makes it so much easier to change him.
100
March 18, 2015
By: cluckcluck
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

My choose!!!
Really, really like these!!! Easy to get on and off:)
100
March 18, 2015
By: naomiblackwood77
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Awesome.
At first I didn't like the idea of getting these diapers, because they reminded me to much of pull-ups. The first time I tried them I fell in love, I no longer had to fight and try to hold my walking eight month old down. with a regular diaper, trying to fasten the sides of the diaper with a walking baby was impossible!! With these diapers I just had to slip them on like pants and they had made both mine and my sons life so much easier. slip-ons are not only easier to put on a walking baby, but I have never had any problems with leaking and they seem way more comfortable for my baby they move with him and the sides never come undone with constant play. These are no pull-ups at all they are Huggies slip-ons and they are fantastic. Before these I used little snugglers, which I had no problem with, my husband just suggested these one day. The Slip-ons coast the same price and they came with a few more diapers in the box then the snugglers. so if you just want something easier for your run away child the slip-ons are the way to go.