dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3177 reviews
2501 out of 3177 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Huggies Slip-On Diapers are perfect for potty training toddlers!
By: Breana R.
07/07/2012
I love Huggies Slip-On diapers! They are designed like training pants, but absorb like a diaper, making convenient for potty training in the beginning.
100
October 01, 2014
By: 12102651
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Best for movers
I love these slip ons for home and especially on the go. They are so easy to change my little girl. Also you can either slip them off and on or in the usual diaper fashion. Recommend!
80
October 01, 2014
By: 12478589
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

potty training
I just started using these and they are great. this diaper makes it super easy to potty train !
80
September 30, 2014
By: 40754833
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

great for transitioning babies
slip on are great for babies going from regular diaper to potty training pull ups I would totally recommend to others
100
September 29, 2014
By: MollyM1987
Child's Gender:
They're adorable. They're amazing.:


These are great for potty training as they slip on and off so easily. We LOVE these diapers!
100
September 26, 2014
By: Machae
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for Potty Training
These huggies slip on diapers have become my favorite for helping my son potty train. They are easy to put on and take off for potty time without the inconvenience of taking of his pants if my 2 year old wets. In pull ups he either pee's through them or when he's in public I can't just change him by putting another diaper on!!
100
September 25, 2014
By: tristajessee
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

love this made my baby much happer thank you
love this one huggies thank you for slip on dippers made my baby much happer she loves to gogogo so no more stop stay still so I can put no a new dipper it slip it on and gogogo thank you from all the baby on the go and me :-)
80
September 25, 2014
By: JSummerville
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months


I like these, they are stretchy and they are easy to slip-on. You gotta be careful on how your child moves in these though, their poop might start to make its way out.
100
September 25, 2014
By: Egpriestley
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Great for a wiggly baby!
My 9 month old never sits still, so diaper changing time was painful until these diapers. So easy to slip them on while he is standing and busy playing with toys. Love them!!
100
September 24, 2014
By: ginalsw
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Potty Training
Its perfect! We have 3 in diapers right now size 3/4. Two are potty training and it is perfect. Not many training pants come this small and its great to be able to change them when there is an accident without taking off the pants. It is also nice when we have the wrong size with us as you can resize them!
80
September 23, 2014
By: Sophia215
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

great way to transition into real pull ups
i love this diaper pull ups they are making it easy to get my 19month old ready and used to pull ups as i will be potty training her next month! the one thing i would want different is the width of the back to make it a little wider in the butt area it doesnt cover as much as a regular diaper.