dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
81
3290 reviews
2601 out of 3290 (80 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
80
February 24, 2015
By: josiahmylove
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

love them
My 2 year old is not potty trained but is getting it these come in handy in case he want to go. The absorb better them pull ups so he can wear while we out also.
100
February 22, 2015
By: tfrazee06
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

slip ons
I love these for my toddler who isn't quite potty trained because he can just slide them up and down if he decides to try the potty! I just wish they would sell these at stores in smaller bags!
100
February 19, 2015
By: feather1130
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 4 - 6Months

I love huggies
I love Huggies so much that is all my kids could wear I have tried other diapers but they didn't work for me so I have used Huggies sence my kids came home from hospital and I don't buy anything but Huggies.
40
February 19, 2015
By: hjw2012
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Little Movers - Slipons vs. Diapers
The little movers slip-ons are advertised as being the same great diaper in a slip-on form for the walking/on the go baby. I found these diapers are not as absorbent as the regular little movers. We have had multiple leaks and a few almost blow-outs. The back of the slip-ons are not as wide across their bottoms as the regular diapers and do not have the same great movable fit in the waist/legs. While we love the little movers diapers, I think the slip-ons should be advertised more as a pullup alternative not as a diaper alternative. I think had our little one been in the potty training stage they would've been a better option but currently they are not comparable to the little movers diapers in both fit or absorbancy.
100
February 18, 2015
By: Davisle1986
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Love them!!
These work great for our toddler who doesn't like to sit still long enough to put a new diaper on :) plus they are convenient as we are starting to introduce the potty casually.
100
February 18, 2015
By: jat2
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Love these!
These Huggies Little Movers Slip On are perfect for my toddler. Just like pull ups but better. They resemble underwear, making it easier to pull up or own for potty training. Thanks for an amazing product.
100
February 17, 2015
By: Dscrims
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Fast & Easy
I like these Slip-on diapers because my toddler would rather stand up then lay down, while I put her diaper on so these diapers make it a lot easier.
100
February 14, 2015
By: MomMomof2Boys
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Absolutely Love These!
My youngest has been in Huggies since he was born. He is halfway potty trained (we are still working on doing #2 in the toilet) and he wears one of these during the day and one at night, they are very comfortable for him, he never complains about pinching, scratching, or being rubbed raw. I always recommend this product.
100
February 13, 2015
By: wendeeb
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

GREAT while out and about
I tried the slip ons as an option to use just before potty training and while out and about and I do not want to lay my son somewhere nasty to change him. These have been great for that and easy to use and take off instead of little mover diapers!! My son is on the virg of being finished with diapers at 21 months and for this purpose slip ons are great as well and cheaper than pull ups!! Love these, thanks huggies
100
February 10, 2015
By: insley05
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months


We love these slip-on diapers for our 26 month old son!!! We have been using them for a little while now since he does not like to lie down to have his diaper changed and now started potty training and have not yet reached the pull up stage. Wish these had been around when our 7 year old daughter was in diapers!!!