dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3225 reviews
2543 out of 3225 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
40
November 21, 2014
By: 38990805
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Loved them! But...
I REALLY liked the Huggins Little Movers Slip-Ups. They made diaper changes for my squirmy wormy MUCH easier and they stayed in place really well, BUT I had to quit using them because the velcro (or velcro-like) closures rubbed rashes on my little ones sensitive little sides. I hated to quit using them, but I didn't have a choice.. :(
100
November 18, 2014
By: lisamarielilly
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Wish I found these sooner
Love these diapers! I have a very squirmy larger baby and these are a dream. Not only can I slip these on quickly during changing time, the elastic waist are perfect for his bigger belly.
100
November 17, 2014
By: Kloveday9
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 4 - 6Months

love them!
I love these diapers for my baby!! They are nice and thick and hold up great. I love how they just slip on. We've never had any leakage problems.
100
November 17, 2014
By: KWagoner93
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Life savers!
Fit smaller babies than pull ups, don't leak, and are great for potty training!!!!
80
November 16, 2014
By: fernandezmom
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

I love them for long trips!
These diapers are in between a diaper and a pull up. They are perfect for long car rides because they don't press on the babies belly while sitting in the car seat.They absorb great and on a long trip,this is a nice way to make things a little easier for everyone.
100
November 14, 2014
By: victoriaellexo
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

great for wiggly babys/toddlers!
These are my absolute favorite diapers for during the day! they are so easy to put on & are a perfect fit! I do recommend going a size up bc they do run a tiny bit on the smaller side.. but my son is extremely wiggly & doesn't want to lay down to be changed during the day while hes busy playing so these are so great! I don't use them to change him outside of the house just because you do have to take their pants off to slip them on, but if you really need to you can un-velcro them & re-velcro the sides like a normal diaper! But we are home most of the time so they are perfect for us! I haven't had any leakage problems in the past year of using them & these have the cutest patterns in my opinion of all the huggies diapers & they are also the softest!
40
November 14, 2014
By: alh1914
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

not as absorbent
I noticed immediately that the back of the diaper doesn't come up as far as the regular diapers so know when she 2-s that can be a big mess. Also they do not absorb nearly as good and if she falls asleep with one on I'm almost always changing her before morning time. Besides that they stink and I always see pressure points on each side where the fastening part is. She gets a red spot on both sides. Surely they need improvements. The convenience is great... the only positive part.
80
November 14, 2014
By: skik2012
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Size 6?
This is the one that can be changed anywhere, standing or laying down. Better for large volume of liquid than the ones that have to be wrapped up
100
November 14, 2014
By: lutra
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Loving them!
I love these slip on diapers! Use them two ways: slip them on or the Velcro on the side lets you use them like regular diapers.
60
November 13, 2014
By: madmaddy2010
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Didn't fit well
These seem to work for my friends kids but not mine. My daughter has a big butt and she leaked thru every one.