dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3138 reviews
2465 out of 3138 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Comparison of Huggies Little Movers Slip Ons to competitor & peer products.
By: Bettye D.
10/19/2013
A-Mazing! Huggies is the only brand for me, anyway, but these really put me over the moon. They move with my son so easily, but I can transition to potty training with these SO easily! In this video I've compared a competitor's product, and then peer products, showing the differences and similarities. The Slip Ons are far and away the superior choice!
80
August 22, 2014
By: 26286418
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Love this product
This diaper worked great for diapering our wiggly little baby.
100
August 22, 2014
By: 11697721
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great product
My daughter likes these b/c of the Mickey design and she can put them on herself!
100
August 17, 2014
By: mellybaby253
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

biggest help!
my 2yo would never hold still long enough for changes, so these are a huge help. And now that were transitioning to the big boy potty, the make it easier!
100
August 16, 2014
By: pweldon2895
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for active toddlers
We started using these for my granddaughter at 20 months. I LOVE them! She is at the stage where she wants to dress herself and with these there is no more fighting to get the diaper back on. She can get them on easily herself and the side tabs are nice for messier cleanups. Hopefully she will be ready to potty train soon!
80
August 16, 2014
By: gabby1234
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Makes Life Easier
My 11 month old son has a new game - he will wiggle and roll to keep mommy from getting a new diaper on. Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers to the rescue. I still need to hold him down to get him clean, but then we just quickly slip on a clean diaper. I find that these diapers work best when home and I don't have to take all his clothes off to slip one on - I know that the tabs are able to be opened and closed, but it is a pain. At home when he is running around in just his diaper or a onsie is perfect for a quick slip-on diaper. It saves some of my sanity on our busy days when I have too much stuff to do and I don't have the time or energy to fight a wiggly child who thinks it's funny that mommy is so flustered.
100
August 14, 2014
By: Nellyjo77
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Best Diaper for a Squirmy Toddler
I was dreading every diaper change once my daughter turned 16 months, and I assumed she was too. She liked to kick and well, getting kicked in the throat hurts. I decided to try the Slip-ons and I'm very glad I did. They make changes so much faster, and since she hates being changed in a public restroom, it makes those changes bearable. I was also surprised at how much more they hold in comparison to the Little Movers. This diaper holds a lot! We have been using these diapers since March, and they are awesome! Great job, Huggies! Tip to parents: Make sure your baby's poo is solid before making to switch to these diapers.
100
August 12, 2014
By: jefchernbud
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Great for a skinny child
My son is 16 months old and I am considering to start potty training. But there is nothing on the market as far as training pants for a small toddler. These are great because I can get the smaller size he needs but the convenience of slip on. LOVE THEM!!!!!!
100
August 12, 2014
By: keepsmilingjg
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

BUSY BOY
I have a 1 year old that wont sit still when I change his diaper. When I say wont sit still. I REALLY mean wont sit still. By the time I have his bum cleaned he has usually squirmed away from me. These diapers are awesome. I can just catch him and slip it on. Thank you Huggies
100
August 10, 2014
By: turtlesfrogsandmonkies
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

We love, love, love them!
We love the Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers. My son is constantly in motion, and ordinary diapers require him to be still long enough to get a diaper on him. We have found that letting him stand and put his diaper on like a big boy makes diaper changing time a breeze. We are at potty training stage, but my son is tall and skinny, so Huggies Pull-Ups are still too big. The Slip-On diapers do the job wonderfully! We love, love, love them!
40
August 04, 2014
By: aliesmil3z
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

not a fan
When it comes to these I always had to fight my daughter to get them on. It was honestly a pain trying to slip them on. I didn't like them at all. Also, we had way too many blow outs with these.