dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
81
3270 reviews
2586 out of 3270 (80 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
100
January 22, 2015
By: NicciH
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Great for just before potty training
My son has become interested in potty training. He has also figured out how to pull off regular diapers as the tabs are in the front. He wants to be like his big brother so bad so we use these as big boy underwear when he gets home from daycare. He loves it. He's 19 months old and since he's on the verge of being ready to potty train these have been great for pulling down like a big boy to sit on the potty. Plus seeing Mickey Mouse on them makes him happy too. Great product for my growing boy.
100
January 19, 2015
By: DeidreAverette
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Great!
They have just the right absorbency for my son. he stays drie all night. they are great for potty training as well.
100
January 18, 2015
By: kylersmom1
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Works wonders
These work wonderful for potty training. My son thinks he's out of a diaper because of the slip on factor. IT makes changing easier.
100
January 15, 2015
By: latashanj
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months


I loved these slip-on diapers. They fit my son perfectly.
100
January 15, 2015
By: Nstrom26
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

perfect for starting potty training
i love these diapers!!!! they were absolutely perfect for starting my son on potty training. they were easy to pull up and down and held more than a pull-up. it helped him get to the next step in potty training
20
January 13, 2015
By: MomOf3Lees
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Not for us!
I didn't like how they fit, they didn't contain the mess and leaked. My son has chunky legs and the diapers were within his size range but they just didn't fit him like the little movers. I am a Huggies mom but the slip ons just weren't for us.
100
January 12, 2015
By: sugar2babe07
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Great!
I thought I loved the little movers but these are now my favorite. They are great for the wiggly babies and for starting to potty train. Easy up and down! Of course they are super absorbent.
100
January 12, 2015
By: kimberlylafae
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Dry dry baby
This is the only diaper that keeps my little man dry all the time. Whether he is running and jumping or tucked in tight in his bed I know I cant trust huggies
100
January 11, 2015
By: ttt0430
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great, but run a little big
I like that these are close to pull ups, but are still a diaper so they seem to hold a little more. My daughter wears a size 5, but they did seem a little big compared to regular diapers.
100
January 04, 2015
By: mcrbsmom2014
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Best diapers ever
my daughter looves these, and they don't seem to leak.