dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3164 reviews
2489 out of 3164 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Huggies Slip-On Diapers are perfect for potty training toddlers!
By: Breana R.
07/07/2012
I love Huggies Slip-On diapers! They are designed like training pants, but absorb like a diaper, making convenient for potty training in the beginning.
100
September 21, 2014
By: 4144233
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Great transition tool!
These are great for beginning potty training! I loved that they were absorbent AND easy on and off for potty training. After using the Slip On's it was an quick and easy transition to Pull Ups!
100
September 18, 2014
By: heidia421
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Perfect for wiggly toddlers!
My 14 month old boy HATES diaper changes- these slip-ons are the only way I can change his diapers when we are out and about. They fit great, are absorbent, never cause a rash, and stay in place through all of his climbing and running around. I recommend these diapers to any mom of an active toddler!
60
September 18, 2014
By: tngirl62307
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Not Really Worth It
My girl loves to kick and wiggle when being changed and I actually find these was more difficult to get on than the regular diapers. I would recommend the Little Movers variety.
100
September 15, 2014
By: danielle31
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for potty training
I used these diapers instead of pull ups because you get more diapers for your money and my son loves them. I have used them since he started training and he loves that he can pull them up and down like real underwear!
60
September 15, 2014
By: Eve2013
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Huggies Slip Ons!!
My now 16 month old son has been wearing these now since he was 12 months and we Love them! Easier to put on and take off since my son is on-the-go constantly
80
September 14, 2014
By: junandmel
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

free and comfort
Huggies brands caters all levels for comfort for the little movers always on-the-go:~) Thank you Huggies for giving us this product.
100
September 14, 2014
By: Leitalove
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Love these
These little mover slip ons are a lifesaver especially with a baby who doesn't want to lay still or on the go.
100
September 13, 2014
By: hydromom
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

LOVE PRODUCT
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
100
September 12, 2014
By: mbradford5
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Best purchase
We have been using this brand of diapers since she was born. The slip ons has made diaper changing fast and easy. She started crawling at 6 months and walking at 9 and we have been using them ever since.
100
September 10, 2014
By: missplum2011
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Our new favorite!
We started having our son sit on his potty first thing in the morning and right before bed to practice and get used to the concept of using a potty. It has been a success and Huggies slip on diapers have helped immensely because of the easy on and off. We thought we'd only use them sporadically when a vertical change was more convenient but they're so great I've decided to buy them as our primary diaper. We're using size 4 now and our son is 11 months old.