dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3200 reviews
2523 out of 3200 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Huggies Slip-On Diapers are perfect for potty training toddlers!
By: Breana R.
07/07/2012
I love Huggies Slip-On diapers! They are designed like training pants, but absorb like a diaper, making convenient for potty training in the beginning.
100
October 30, 2014
By: 35369072
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

lOVE THESE
i LOVE THESE SLIP ONS. THEY FIT SO MUCH BETTER THAN DIAPERS WITH THEIR SPECIAL STRECHY SIDES. A+ FOR ME
100
October 25, 2014
By: lovelynite
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Potty training approved
I used these with both my little ones for potty training. If they had an accident, they were much more absorbent than the character pull-ups made for potty training. Since it's a "diaper" they also work much better for over-night accidents. I would recommend these to anyone with potty training toddlers. The velcro sides make them very easy to remove for those rather unfortunate accidents. They are easy for the kids to pull up and down as well.
80
October 24, 2014
By: candace93
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

LOVE THEM!!
with my daughter being a little over a year old the huggies slip-ons gives her the right size and movement she needs. I just wish it held more
100
October 24, 2014
By: LifeTagsLulu
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Not the Most Absorbent
These diapers are made for the moving toddlers. The potty training support is god because they don't absorb a lot so the diaper needs to be removed quickly or an accident occurs. Great for toddlers to put on themselves too.
60
October 22, 2014
By: alrsalmon
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Slip-on
not crazy about the slip on action. work well other than that
100
October 20, 2014
By: ashamaleigh
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Loveee
Love these! I tried these before the new little movers came out and started using them just cause of the adjustable extra piece of Velcro. They're also great overnight!
80
October 20, 2014
By: animestrinity
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Size Changed
I love(d) these for my daughter, however the last two boxes of size 4 have been smaller, tighter, and less absorbent than they were before and have leaked horribly. My daughter has been left in a puddle numerous times. Whenever I stumble across one of the older size 4's in the house, they fit fine and don't leak, so I know she hasn't grown out of them.
80
October 18, 2014
By: wag122013
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

great for the very active
We switched to these, for the wide sides. We had the issue of the sides of other diapers digging in from all his moving. So far these nothing.
100
October 18, 2014
By: RhondaSTark
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Makes changing so much easier!
My daughter has always been a bit of a squirmer at diaper changing time. So when I found the Huggies Slip Ons about a year ago I gave them a try, and I was so glad I did! They are so easy to just slip on, even when my daughter is rolling or standing. I haven't gone back to regular diapers since!
80
October 17, 2014
By: ThinkRescue
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.:

starting to potty train
I just started using these, but so far so good. It's easier to put them on my squirmy toddler than standard diapers.