dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
81
3305 reviews
2616 out of 3305 (80 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
100
March 29, 2015
By: ascismrn
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Love! Love!
My little girl loved these. They made her feel like a big girl. We started with these to prepare for potty training and she loved to be able to pull them down herself. A great step toward independence!
100
March 24, 2015
By: Sher90n2
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

We Love Them!!!!!
I didnt think i would like them at first. They had a great coupon and were on sale at the store so i thought id try the slip-ons. My son and i fell in love with them! used them most of the way through potty training!! They never leaked and made changing easy and fast. Then when he began potty training they helped keep it easy and fast!
100
March 22, 2015
By: JaynaRissa
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

LIFESAVER!
I started using these when my son was about 9 months old. He was always so squirmy when I changed him. It was just a hassle & even worse when we were out in public as he would just crawl off. I started using these and it makes it so much easier to change him.
100
March 18, 2015
By: cluckcluck
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

My choose!!!
Really, really like these!!! Easy to get on and off:)
100
March 18, 2015
By: naomiblackwood77
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Awesome.
At first I didn't like the idea of getting these diapers, because they reminded me to much of pull-ups. The first time I tried them I fell in love, I no longer had to fight and try to hold my walking eight month old down. with a regular diaper, trying to fasten the sides of the diaper with a walking baby was impossible!! With these diapers I just had to slip them on like pants and they had made both mine and my sons life so much easier. slip-ons are not only easier to put on a walking baby, but I have never had any problems with leaking and they seem way more comfortable for my baby they move with him and the sides never come undone with constant play. These are no pull-ups at all they are Huggies slip-ons and they are fantastic. Before these I used little snugglers, which I had no problem with, my husband just suggested these one day. The Slip-ons coast the same price and they came with a few more diapers in the box then the snugglers. so if you just want something easier for your run away child the slip-ons are the way to go.
100
March 15, 2015
By: jayleighsmami
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

fell in love with these dipers
Since the beginning I've struggled in trying 2 find my daughter the best dippers , ones that didn't soak threw her clothes, tull I found little movers slip on in my opinion the best dippers yet !!
80
March 13, 2015
By: heymrpandabear
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Good for trainers
These are great for toddlers that are potty training, or kids who are old/independent enough to put them on themselves and need them while they sleep... The design for these ones could be cuter though!
100
March 10, 2015
By: awesomeblue6
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Perfect for my swirmy 18 mth old
I love these slip on diapers! My 18 mth old moves around so much that it can be hard to lay him down and put a diaper on. Slipping one on is easy and quick so he can keep running around!
100
March 08, 2015
By: kmhaley85
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Only brand we use now!
I used Luvs on my son from the time he was born, until the time he was 9 months, because Luvs just could not handle overnight with him. He would wake up in the early hours with a soaking wet diaper that had leaked everywhere! So, I bought Huggies, worked perfectly, lasted overnight with no problem, and even a couple of hours after waking up! When he got to the age when he would roll around and scream during a diaper change, I decided to try Huggies Slip Ons. I don't have to struggle with him near as much as before. And I can honestly say not a single accident since we made the switch at night, or day!
100
March 04, 2015
By: SCJC2010
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Love! Love! Love!
I started out using the regular Huggies little movers and I love them but when my son started to hate getting his diaper change, and laying still I found these; and they are amazing! So easy to use and really work. I definitely recommend!!