dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3070 reviews
2402 out of 3070 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Comparison of Huggies Little Movers Slip Ons to competitor & peer products.
By: Bettye D.
10/19/2013
A-Mazing! Huggies is the only brand for me, anyway, but these really put me over the moon. They move with my son so easily, but I can transition to potty training with these SO easily! In this video I've compared a competitor's product, and then peer products, showing the differences and similarities. The Slip Ons are far and away the superior choice!
80
April 18, 2014
By: ilanaeni
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months


Good diaper. Doesn't hold much, but easy to put on
100
April 18, 2014
By: boydtalisha
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

BEST AND MOST COMFORTABLE
THESE ARE THE BEST AND MOST COMFORTABLE FOR MY BABY. I STARTED USING THESE AFTER SHE COULDN'T USE SNUGGLERS ANY MORE. THEY ARE SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. EASY FOR ME TO PUT ON HER BOTTOM. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO OTHER MOTHERS
100
April 17, 2014
By: rebeccah23
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

great nightime diapers
these diapers hold up well at night before boys train and during, hope to see more with huggies creativeness
100
April 16, 2014
By: Magapoye
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Excellent!
They fit nicely and they not leak. The best diapper
80
April 15, 2014
By: clovergirl210
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Great for my toddler
I bought this product on a whim. My 18 month old was starting to put on my 4 year old's underwear and her own pants on. I figured since she was standing and putting one foot first then the other she was ready for slip-ons. I think this product is excellent for toddlers who are being "big kids" and trying to put on their own clothes. I've been using these diapers for 2 months now and only had 1 incident in which my 18 month tore off the side of the diaper and had an "accident" in her crib.
100
April 12, 2014
By: RunninAroundX2
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great Diapers
I love these diapers. They are not leaky. I only use Huggies products.
100
April 09, 2014
By: hntaz
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Good alternative to Pull-Ups
Good for first starting out with potty training! They are more absorbent than Pull-Ups so any time LO has an accident, it isn't a big deal. They fit well, too!
100
April 08, 2014
By: ebrown0161
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for Potty Training!
These have worked wonders for our little girl and potty training. They fit her so well and are easy to slip on and off!
100
April 05, 2014
By: katierbrad
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for potty training!
I love Huggies Slip-On Diapers! Not only are they cheaper than the actual pull-ups, but they were an easy transition for my son from being in regular diapers to "pull-ups".
100
April 03, 2014
By: Jessica45840
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for my toddler
My daughter became fearful of laying on her back for diaper changes, so we tried these diapers and they work great. They also make potty training easier because my daughter can pull them down by herself.