dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3147 reviews
2474 out of 3147 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Huggies Slip-On Diapers are perfect for potty training toddlers!
By: Breana R.
07/07/2012
I love Huggies Slip-On diapers! They are designed like training pants, but absorb like a diaper, making convenient for potty training in the beginning.
80
August 30, 2014
By: Sarapankratz
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

GREAT DIAPER
My daughter just turned a year and we have been using the pull ups for awhile with her because at nite she would take her diaper off and these she has yet to figure out how to pull the diaper off! It holds up great and holds alot through the nite
80
August 29, 2014
By: Mrskatrinathomas
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months


These are the best slip on so have found that really DONT leak. Not only does it hold a very good amount, but it also doesn't end up with "leg gap" once LO is running around.
100
August 28, 2014
By: Hanna9392
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

time saver!!!
so easy to use when out and about! and my babies a wiggle worm saves me a lot of work lol
100
August 27, 2014
By: HAM0814
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Wouldn't choose another brand or product
Little Movers slip-ons are THE only diaper I can trust to combat my daughters large bladder. Off brand diapers never work out and they are so secure. It also helps the fact that she is a squirmier when it comes to laying down for a change.
100
August 26, 2014
By: jen45312
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

awesome
I really liked these. They are better than Pampers since you can adjust the sides; this makes it easy to take them off when your child poops (cleaner). I will be buying these from now on.
80
August 25, 2014
By: supergir101
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Smooth Transition
My son wore these transitioning to potty training and they were wonderful. They're a few bucks less expensive than pull-ups and that made me happy. Easy on and off, he felt like a big boy going to the potty and it still allowed easy snap off on the sides if there was a mess. He occasionally uses them for night time but he hasn't had an accident in a while.
100
August 23, 2014
By: RAMIREZFAMILIA1213
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Best diapers
We have tried many brands but Huggies is the only one that works very well all the way around. kiddos are always comfy in their huggies.
100
August 23, 2014
By: Katydid2550
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Works Great!
Works great for my three year old who is trying to potty train but not making progress as quickly as we would like. Switched back to these after attempting pull ups because these rarely leak
100
August 22, 2014
By: caitlintulloch6
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Best Idea Ever!!!!
Since my son no longer will lay still on the changing table these have made my life soooo much easier!!!
80
August 22, 2014
By: lindseyrossiter
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Love this product
This diaper worked great for diapering our wiggly little baby.