dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3117 reviews
2445 out of 3117 (79 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
Video Reviews
Comparison of Huggies Little Movers Slip Ons to competitor & peer products.
By: Bettye D.
10/19/2013
A-Mazing! Huggies is the only brand for me, anyway, but these really put me over the moon. They move with my son so easily, but I can transition to potty training with these SO easily! In this video I've compared a competitor's product, and then peer products, showing the differences and similarities. The Slip Ons are far and away the superior choice!
100
July 25, 2014
By: NClyte92
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Better than night time pants
I really like this diaper. It is super absorbent and great for night time. Now that my son is over 3 and potty trained, I have stopped buying the slip on diaper and started using the night time pants for bed wetting. They don't compare to the slip on diapers and I'm even considering using them again for night time. However it is often hard to find the largest size in stores.
100
July 24, 2014
By: nurs09ing
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

quick
I love these diapers especially for my 19 month old who is running all over the place.
100
July 23, 2014
By: 28810243
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

Awesome for squirmy babies and toddlers!
Have use these with my 2 yo and my 8 mo. I love the pull up feature! So much easier to get on a baby once she learns to move/roll/crawl/walk. Once the baby is on the move and the changing table no longer works, the Slip Ons are the best choice! No leaks, no wedgies! and the velcro on the sides is enough to hold them together!! So happy now that my 9 mo is in them!
80
July 23, 2014
By: GDhuggies
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Very good!
Nice diapers, better than other brands... expensive? no the price is worth it.
100
July 22, 2014
By: charlesbaby9412
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

We Love All Huggies
Typically theres not a Huggies brand/type that I don't love. However The Huggies little movers Slip on, just absolutely are out of this world! They are our favorite diaper. Still in a size 4 a year later, still fits perfectly, still stopping leaks with the convenience of a pull-up!! Thank You Huggies!!! You Rock!!! Truly worshiping Huggies mom Joyce
80
July 21, 2014
By: angiiemamma
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Huggies Slip-Ons
When I used these slip-ons, they did their job. Last long enough to hold some pee in it. Their helping my child learn to pull up her diaper and pull down if she has to go potty. Their soft, and a good fit if you get the right size. They are good with having nice pictures on them. Over all, their just good.q
100
July 20, 2014
By: gracelyg
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 4 - 6Months

Huggies Comfort
I had tried a few diapers brands and finally huggies is the only one that my twins babies are comfortable with and safe. I highly recommend huggies to any Mommy.
100
July 17, 2014
By: achuli01
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months


My son is a wiggler when it comes to diaper time so these diapers are a life saver!
100
July 09, 2014
By: hlee1
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 13 - 18Months

Baby loves these
These are so great for the baby who won't stay still to let you change his diaper! Also great for trips where you cant lie them down on a surface to change their diaper the traditional way.
100
July 09, 2014
By: Chineth
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Best diaper
The only diaper we used for my son since then. He learned easily on his potty training using it. Thank you Huggies for making our lives manageable!