dcsimg Huggies | HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Oops. This part of our site isn’t mobile-ready just yet…
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
http://images.huggies.com/mobile/en-us/ProductImages/HUGLMSDIAP_Thumb240.jpg
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Outstanding fit for your standing baby.
Ratings & Reviews Summary
80
3253 reviews
2570 out of 3253 (80 %) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Recent product reviews are displayed below. To view more product reviews, or to post your own review, please visit the full HUGGIES® site.
80
December 19, 2014
By: CJChaps
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

LOVE THE SLIP-ON/OFF DESIGN
I wish more diapers were designed this way because once your baby starts to walk (which my daughter was at 10 months), it's impossible to get them to lay down for diaper changes! These make it so much easier to change. I do wish Huggies had a tab that would allow you to roll the dirty diaper up on itself once you're finished changing it. That's what I first used in Japan on Japanese diapers and it made diaper changes a little bit easier.
100
December 18, 2014
By: 24577873
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

AMAZING PULL UP
I use this pull up and ONLY this pull up for my 3 yr. old son every night. He is fully potty trained and only needs night time protection. He is a heavy sleeper and never wakes up to go. This is the only pull up that gives him the protection he needs and helps me not have to wash sheets every night. We tried others and threw them out. This is the best pull up on the market with a super absorbent lining.
100
December 17, 2014
By: Melissanchris08
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months


These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
100
December 16, 2014
By: Mummalizzy16
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 7 - 12Months

ive wanted to try these little movers slip on diap
I think these are a wonderful idea cause some babies and toddlers don't stay still and keep on moving and its hard to put there diapers on.
80
December 15, 2014
By: abmath
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Great for girls in the summer
These are great if you have a little girl who wears a lot of dresses. But the only downside? Winter!! I still prefer the regular, old school diapers for the winter because you don't have to remove shoes and pants to change a diaper. True the sides come apart and stick back together, but I never quite seem to get them back together correctly with a wiggler.
100
December 15, 2014
By: proudmommy22012
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My son is almost 2 he loves to use the potty and we let him but he's still not quite ready to go to pull ups or underware these dippers are awesome, they let him be a big boy with little boy coverage!!!!!!!!!!!!!
60
December 14, 2014
By: shyla93
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

great
My son loved them. He was able to run and play.they are also good for potty training.
100
December 13, 2014
By: ROYALMOET
Child's Gender: Boy
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 19 - 24Months

LOVE THESE
I love these for pre-training. getting them into the swing of things early on.
100
December 11, 2014
By: mausman36
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Excellent Choice!
I ONLY use huggies! Time to go to pull ups? - I still use huggies slip ons! I love them and saves me money rather than buying pull ups!! :)
80
December 10, 2014
By: SCMoore
Child's Gender: Girl
They're adorable. They're amazing.: 25+ Months

Good for the walker
These diapers are a good start to potty training. My daughter has enjoyed them and I like that we can start training her to stand while we change her diaper. They are not as expensive as the training pants and they work exactly the same. She is still in diapers but is showing the signs of wanting to potty and I do not have to worry about her leaking out of these. The waist band is perfect for her growing body and they allow her to help remove the diaper. She is a growing big girl!